Puerto Rico - Apartamentos Isla Bonita

7.5
Very good
7.4
Cleanliness 7.4
7.7
Location 7.7
8.5
Staff 8.5
7.0
Services 7.0
7.0
Comfort 7.0
7.1
Value 7.1
7.4
Overall 7.4
  • Patricia
    was very happy with my...
  • Nokia6680
    Exceptional

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

6.7
Good
Ronnie
16 April 2019
Pleasant

Location was great and pool room was fantastic.

No maid service all week!


9.6
Fantastic
Patricia
13 December 2018
was very happy with my...

was all good.

just abit o high up.


10.0
Fantastic
Nokia6680
19 August 2018
Exceptional

Everything. Stayed there just one night on holidays. Very nice and polite staff, nice and clean rooms, nice view from the terrace. Big pool, quiet nearest territory.

-


5.5
Graham
26 March 2018
ok

place needs up dating very tired

state of rooms


7.9
Very good
German
19 March 2018
Good value for money.

Has a pool. Clean and comfortable Beautiful views. It has appliances.

It is on a slope. By car well but walking can be a bit tiring.


9.6
Fantastic
Andy
7 March 2018
Recommended. Excellent apartment.

Very good apartment with very nice staff. They speak great English. very clean with good attention to details. Well maintained property.

Nothing really. As with the majority of apartments in Puerto Rico it is located up a hill. Fine going down but for most a taxi back, which is cheap.


9.2
Fantastic
Enrique
10 September 2017
Linda.

The tranquility of the place.

The bathroom a bit small but fine.


4.2
Serafin
23 August 2017
Disappointing

I want to share my opinion and that of my Wife, in our stay at the Isla Bonita apartments in Puerto Rico. I am truly disappointed by several issues. - They charged me the amount ...


9.6
Fantastic
Yaiza
19 August 2017
Cool

The attention of the staff and the tranquility


5.8
Rosa
7 August 2017
Ok

The best are the apartments that gives the terrace to the pool.

Despite the site being clean, the feeling was good, there were "bugs" for not specifying more than make you lose the good rating.


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s