Magaluf - Apartamentos Vistasol

8.0
Great
7.7
Cleanliness 7.7
8.2
Location 8.2
8.1
Staff 8.1
7.5
Services 7.5
7.6
Comfort 7.6
7.7
Value 7.7
7.7
Overall 7.7
  • Kevin
    Very good
  • Majorcabreak
    Really enjoyed our stay and...

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

8.3
Great
Kevin
22 April 2019
Very good

The apartment was excellant.

The weather.haaa


8.3
Great
Majorcabreak
19 April 2019
Really enjoyed our stay and...

Indoor pool was great for this time of year as the outdoor pool was freezing. Nice area around the pool and a good location- magaluf on one side and Palma Nova on the other.

Lots of hens and stags coming in late/early and, as the walls were thin, you could hear everything! To be fair, in this location you have to expect it.


7.1
Very good
Mirjam
18 April 2019
Good

Nice breakfast

Pool time to short 8-8 ... better from 6 un the morning until 10 in the evening The door to pool was not open at 8!


7.1
Very good
Eliana
15 April 2019
Good

Location

The floor wasn't clean at all on the day at arrival. There was crumbles around the table and floor.


8.8
Great
Patrycja
14 April 2019
Fabulous

Swimming pool, friendly staff

Steam room was not working


8.8
Great
Abderraouf
14 April 2019
Fabulous

Breakfast and dinner little limited with same menu every day


10.0
Fantastic
Wilfor
12 April 2019
Exceptional

all perfect

everything was wonderful


7.5
Very good
Stephanie
1 April 2019
Well

The treatment of the receptionists, left a little to be desired.


7.9
Very good
Rita
31 March 2019
Very good

The attention and location. The installations

The cleanliness of the apartment.


9.2
Fantastic
Camile
29 March 2019
Fantastic

I loved the bathroom very clean and the pools loved my children

Two beds were accommodated in the living room and it was uncomfortable to use the room to watch TV and there was a very small table to eat and we were 6, also paid for parking and sometimes ...


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s