Playas de Orihuela - Aparthotel Diamant Blue

7.7
Very good
7.7
Cleanliness 7.7
8.4
Location 8.4
7.8
Staff 7.8
7.3
Services 7.3
7.5
Comfort 7.5
7.7
Value 7.7
7.7
Overall 7.7
  • Alberto
    Exceptional
  • Aaron
    I found it perfect.

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

10.0
Fantastic
Alberto
22 April 2019
Exceptional

It is a very nice, spacious apartment with a very good location


10.0
Fantastic
Aaron
22 April 2019
I found it perfect.

Everything was very good, the apartment very spacious and with everything you need and the facilities in general are quite clean and well maintained. The location is quite good and everything is necessary ...


8.8
Great
Isabel
21 April 2019
Fabulous

The ubication

That the towels did not change


7.5
Very good
Marius
21 April 2019
Well

The location of the hotel very close to the promenade.

Fair furniture, but quite old.


9.2
Fantastic
Clairerichards
12 April 2019
Excellent location, fab rooms, will...

Rooms were well equipped and the interior of the hotel was lovely. Off street parking was a bonus

No bar facilities


8.8
Great
Kelly
11 April 2019
Fabulous

The location

Squeaky bed


9.2
Fantastic
Alan
8 April 2019
Really enjoyed our stay will...

Stayed here before the apartments are really spacious and comfortable,close to all amenities nothing is too much trouble for the staff.Definitely will return.

Could do with a toaster otherwise everything fine


10.0
Fantastic
Robert
7 April 2019
excellent

excellent everything we could wish for

check in procedure as we were out of office hours


7.5
Very good
John
2 April 2019
Good

See above (entered in wrong box)

I was late arriving so did not see any staff, but the lady wad helpful for gaining access after midnight.


6.7
Good
Vicente
23 March 2019
Nice

The size of the aparthotel

The concierge's deal. I was not in the best conditions.


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s