Tegucigalpa - Aparthotel Guijarros

9.0
Fantastic
9.0%
9.0
8.5%
Value 8.5
9.3%
Cleanliness 9.3
9.1%
Location 9.1
9.1%
Staff 9.1
8.8%
Comfort 8.8
9.0%
Overall 9.0
  • Guadalupe
    More than perfect!
  • Ingrid
    Exceptional

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Guadalupe
23 March 2019
More than perfect!

It is perfect, excellent attention are receptive and are pro host, offer solutions, the attention of the staff is quality. The shift manager very friendly.

Jose
10 March 2019
A peaceful place

What I liked the most is the location and the friendliness of the staff

Ingrid
8 March 2019
Exceptional

Excellent, from the staff, security, location, room, cleanliness, comfort, breakfast, pool It has a 10 in everything

Juan
3 March 2019
A relaxing and safe place

It is located in an exclusive and very safe area. It is easy to reach and the staff is very friendly.

América
8 February 2019
Very good

The room very comfortable, the staff very attentive, the internet very good.

Carlos
26 August 2018
I definitely would recommend this...

I have been staying at Guijarros Hotel for over a year and a half once per month pretty much. The staff is very friendly, very clean environment, the food at the restaurant is very tasty and fresh. ...

Yacarina
2 August 2018
Exceptional

Delicious breakfast, excellent customer service, beautiful atmosphere.

Gladys
18 May 2018
Fabulous

Elmer
2 May 2018
Cozy place, nice pool, good...

I liked the fact that they take breakfast to your room, no additional cost

Renegng
16 March 2018
Exceptional

Location, room cleanliness and great staff service.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s