Puerto de Santiago - Globales Tamaimo Tropical

7.4
Very good
7.4
Cleanliness 7.4
7.7
Location 7.7
7.7
Staff 7.7
7.2
Services 7.2
6.9
Comfort 6.9
7.1
Value 7.1
7.4
Overall 7.4
  • Jeronimo
    Well
  • Carlos
    Exceptional

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

7.1
Very good
Maria
22 April 2019
good but improvable

breakfast good, location good

the mostly nocturnal animation got bored enough


5.0
Maria
7 April 2019
Acceptable

The decoration

The corks are uncomfortable, the bat's cup was dirty and there is no jacuzzi and it has been announced on its page and what to queue to enter the restaurant.


7.1
Very good
Paula
1 April 2019
Well

The pool

First, we have hired a room with views of the mountains and the pool and have placed us in one whose views were the apartments opposite. Second, the bracelet "...


7.5
Very good
Jeronimo
24 March 2019
Well

The friendliness of the staff

It is quite complicated to park. Not being able to heat bread except at breakfast


9.6
Fantastic
Carlos
24 March 2019
Exceptional

The room very well and its facilities and especially the hotel staff in general

To put some paste the noise that made the refrigerator at night but unplug it was already solved the rest


7.1
Very good
Andras
20 October 2018
Good

-Kind staff. -Great location.

-Very loud machine near my room. -Unstable water temperature, impossible to take a shower. -Pool closes too early (6pm) (sunset 7:30pm)


7.5
Very good
Ally
20 July 2018
Good


10.0
Fantastic
Ellen
29 May 2018
Fantastic

Excellent hotel, great value for money, staff are first class and very attentive. I have been her twice now and already booked up for November 2018.

The weather but we cant control that lol


10.0
Fantastic
Vedrana
17 May 2018
Beautiful place

Very cozy, friendly and family place. Many activities during the day if you staying at the resort. The resort is situated near cliffs Los Gigantes which are magnificent. There is a beautiful walk by ...

It only had one thing that I noticed. It was weak pressure of water during the shower. Especially in the evening hours.


5.4
Sam
11 May 2018
Passable

Not a big choice of food always the same staff not very helpful the maid waking us up at 8.15 then because we was asleep she never came back that day


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s