Check In Check Out
2 Guests

Ruidoso - Tiara Del Sol

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Luisa
29 April 2019
Exceptional

We love our staying in Tiara del sol. The location is beautiful, and the place was pretty, clean and comfortable.

Giselle
26 April 2019
If I go back to Ruidoso I would go back ...

The landscape that can be seen from Tiara del Sol is beautiful, especially sunrises and sunsets. The condominium although it is old is very good and offers the necessary amenities. The ...

Carmen
22 April 2019
Excellent atmosphere, cleanliness and ...

View

Joe
22 April 2019
Beds were comfortable.

The view was the best. Heater worked well.

Patricia
15 April 2019
Exceptional

The scenery from our upstairs bedroom was beautiful! We could see the river/lake, the forest and the mountains! We experienced every weather condition on this particular weekend! We had rain, ...

Kelly
9 April 2019
I will not stay here...

The view wasn’t bad. I was told I would be on the third floor not bottom but that was ok. The place was very quiet and pretty peaceful.

Anonymous
8 April 2019
Very good

The view was absolutely breathtaking. The staff was great! The rooms were very spacious!

Sandra
19 March 2019
Magnificent view

I love its location and the contact you have with nature in that place and the beautiful landscape day or night the view is spectacular

Eduardo
17 March 2019
Exceptional

The view of the lakes and noisy are very good and the amount of deer you see

Ricardo
23 February 2019
Exceptional

The view is excellent.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s