Vrpolje - B&B Torcida

9.1
Fantastic
9.0%
9.0
9.1%
Value 9.1
9.7%
Cleanliness 9.7
8.1%
Location 8.1
8.6%
Staff 8.6
9.3%
Comfort 9.3
9.0%
Overall 9.0
  • Jos
    Superb
  • Jos
    Superb

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Jos
14 September 2018
Superb

Excellent restaurant!

Jos
14 September 2018
Superb

Excellent restaurant!

Aviv-y
5 September 2018
You can find better in...

The room was comfortable and big.

Aviv-y
5 September 2018
You can find better in...

The room was comfortable and big.

Massimo
1 September 2018
Superb

Copious breakfast, nice and not at all expensive restaurant, clean and confortable room, good location few km away from Krka park

Massimo
1 September 2018
Superb

Copious breakfast, nice and not at all expensive restaurant, clean and confortable room, good location few km away from Krka park

Marta
31 August 2018
Well

Very nice rooms, we had views of the mountain outside, clean and a huge breakfast for the 6 that we went. We had no choice but all very good. Acceptable care in the ...

Marta
31 August 2018
Well

Very nice rooms, we had views of the mountain outside, clean and a huge breakfast for the 6 that we went. We had no choice but all very good. Acceptable care in the ...

André
16 August 2018
Good place! close to the...

very kind people and Charles is so sweet :)

André
16 August 2018
Good place! close to the...

very kind people and Charles is so sweet :)

Tea
10 August 2018
Perfect stay near Krka and...

Really nice and clean room. The breakfest was tasty and big. We really liked this place :)

Tea
10 August 2018
Perfect stay near Krka and...

Really nice and clean room. The breakfest was tasty and big. We really liked this place :)

Luis
9 August 2018
Well

The facilities and staff that are super friendly. We didn't have a car and they approached us both days to Sibenik.

Luis
9 August 2018
Well

The facilities and staff that are super friendly. We didn't have a car and they approached us both days to Sibenik.

F
30 July 2018
Well

Breakfast

F
30 July 2018
Well

Breakfast

Marcelosim
13 September 2017
Modern and quiet

We loved the room, brand new. The views and location give a lot of tranquility. They have a restaurant where you eat very well. I would return without a doubt. Ample parking. No problem

Marcelosim
13 September 2017
Modern and quiet

We loved the room, brand new. The views and location give a lot of tranquility. They have a restaurant where you eat very well. I would return without a doubt. Ample parking. No problem

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s