Stein am Rhein - Garni-Hotel Mühletal

7.9
Very good
7.3%
7.3
6.9%
Value 6.9
7.6%
Cleanliness 7.6
8.3%
Location 8.3
8.3%
Staff 8.3
6.2%
Comfort 6.2
7.3%
Overall 7.3
  • Deborah
    Thanks for the stay :)
  • Khaps
    Superb

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Vasyl
28 March 2019
just super

the staff was very friendly, food parking room, everything is excellent. Thank you very much I advise everyone

Arda
12 February 2019
Good

Very friendly staff

Deborah
1 February 2019
Thanks for the stay :)

Staff were very friendly, breakfast great and in a very central location. Great to have free wifi.

Gillian
23 October 2018
Basic but adequate accommodation. Found...

Close proximity to village and train station. Polite and helpful hostess. Clean room. Ample breakfast table for my daughter and I. And we had considerate fellow guests, so we thankfully did not ...

Khaps
3 October 2018
Superb

The loveliest staff and a great location!

Herminia
20 September 2018
Nice

We stayed there for one night and the truth is that we slept very comfortably. The room was clean and the beds although they were not double but united ... they were comfortable. The bathroom was clean and although not ...

Eva
29 July 2018
Times

Location near the center.

Jorge
23 June 2018
excellent place

Excellent treatment of the hostess and super good breakfast. You are only 100 meters from the historic center.

Óscar
8 November 2017
Well

The owner is very charming. The location is good, next to the town that is beautiful. Cozy room Near parking at a good price.

Veronica
27 October 2017
Very beautiful and very simple

Simple room without TV. The location is idel, 5 minutes from downtown. Very friendly staff and they speak Italian.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s