facebook

Saint-Junien - La Boulangeraie

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Manuel
22 April 2019
Fantastic

Breakfast, excellent; Location: in the middle of nature.

Glenna
16 April 2019
Great will go back

Lovely cosy reception and atmosphere excellent all round

Tommy
19 February 2019
Relaxed after a long journey...

Our host were very accommodating evening meal would be provided if booked in advance nice and homely

Tennis
17 February 2019
Super!

Amazing B&B! This is how it must be! The breakfast was perfect and very tasty. I recommend this place !

Diana
27 November 2018
Perfect location

The owners were lovely, room was a good size and great it has a table with two chairs so we were able to have a game of cards. You don't get that in a lot of b&b's. location to Saint ...

Andrew
11 November 2018
Would recommend this accommodation to...

Friendly people, clean and tidy, just right for a relaxing break

Berta
17 September 2018
Perfect

The hospitality. Dinner and breakfast. The installations

Josep
16 July 2018
To come back

The personal treatment, Pedra was very friendly and her children (who were on vacation) very friendly, we were chatting at night in the garden, it was very nice, the bed very comfortable and the location, ...

Luis
11 June 2018
Very well!!

Quiet place and good breakfast.

Maria
1 April 2018
I would repeat in summer to enjoy ...

Very nice house, the pity that it rained. Very rich breakfast, croissants, jams, bread, juice, yogurts, great sausage

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s