facebook

Saint-Jean-et-Saint-Paul - Le Moulin de Gauty

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Frederic
18 March 2019
Great place for nature-lovers

Very friendly owner and beautiful property. Breakfast is the best I've had in a long time with only very high quality products.

Antonio
3 March 2019
Excellent

The welcome was excellent. He breakfast, a delight, of fresh produce from the region. We will return in summer to enjoy the pool

Lisa
28 November 2018
Excellent accommodations and lovely host.

Lovely quiet Mill. Jocelyn was wonderful. So helpful and lovely

Anonymous
30 September 2018
Fantastic

June
26 September 2018
Disappointing

Immediate location nice; Owner a very pleasant lady eager to please.

Steven
12 August 2018
This stop on our way...

Great host, accomodated our room for a big family. Jocelyne and husband seem to be born to run a place like theirs. Friendly +++, discrete without being absent. Will come again

Dennis
25 July 2018
Great place!

We absolutely loved the place and the atmosphere. Mme Jocelyn took great care of us and provided us with tips about the area. Our kids loved the pool. We will be back.

Albert
5 May 2017
A beautiful place to disconnect !!

Jose
25 April 2017
recommendable

Very nice place and excellent Joselyne's attention. The cleanliness, the order. All perfect.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s