Luang Prabang - Maison Vongprachan Hotel

9.0
Fantastic
9.0%
9.0
8.9%
Value 8.9
9.4%
Cleanliness 9.4
8.5%
Location 8.5
9.3%
Staff 9.3
9.2%
Comfort 9.2
9.0%
Overall 9.0
  • Shiori
    Exceptional
  • Björn
    Exceptional

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Shiori
18 March 2019
Exceptional

The owner is faithful to her job. The room has cleanliness and tidy, looks luxury. I like mango shake and pancakes at breakfast. I can drink tea and coffee at all time.

Björn
16 March 2019
Exceptional

Friendly owner

Juan
13 March 2019
A little disenchanted

We had the room with balcony, which was very spacious and very good; And the people who run the hotel really are very friendly.

Gijs
7 March 2019
Good stay

Big rooms, really clean, great shower. Good breakfast.

Vagabondies
1 March 2019
Exceptional

It was 5 star accommodation. Clean, centrally situated, with everything you needed like bicycles, tv, hairdryer, kettle, a/c, fridge. Served a good breakfast. The most important was the very ...

Danitrotamundo
25 February 2019
Well

The owner is very nice and willing to provide information.

Natalya
20 February 2019
Good

Very good breakfast and location is nice , not far to main attractions.

Florencia
14 February 2019
Exceptional

The hospitality of Hin, the one in charge. The recommendations to go to. Excellent breakfast

Alejandra
23 January 2019
FANTASTIC !

The hotel in colonial style. The very spacious room with its balcony. Friendly service They gave me the rental bike and advised sites and activities. I would repeat.

Luis
14 January 2019
Fabulous

Location, super friendly staff, fast but unstable wifi

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s