facebook

Saint-Samson-sur-Rance - Vue de la Rance

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

João
20 April 2019
Good surprise

It was amazing. The hotel is an old building but very cosy and very well recovered. The owner is very nice and made us a very good breakfast. She also explained us all we could see around.

Mike
12 November 2018
Great character

Very nice small friendly hotel. Owner and the building had lot of character. Very nice view from the bedroom window

Colin
9 October 2018

Formidable view! Big bedroom, big breakfst/ Well looked after by host

John
20 September 2018
Lived up to expectations

We read about this chambre d'hote in a dated copy of Rick Steve's guide and we realized a lot might have changed since then. Thankfully it lived up to expectations. I think the owner must have...

Thomas
14 September 2018
Fabulous

Peaceful location with a great view. Friendly receptionist with good English and French.

Garcimañas
9 September 2018
Highly recommended.

The best: the location, the views, the house, the breakfast, the staff and that the room was huge. We were in a family. We were 3 nights and very well, really. Delighted and comfortable.

Breogán
18 August 2018
Very recommended

Cleanliness, comfort, beautiful views and a burn breakfast. The kindness of the hostess.

Silvia
17 August 2018
Exceptional

The setting, a magnificent breakfast and the kindness with which we were treated. Definitely totally recommended.

Jose
16 August 2018
Charming hotel

Very nice staff, very nice environment and very very quiet

Almudena
1 August 2018
very nice

Very good views from the garden and an excellent breakfast

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s