facebook

Pamplona - Alojamientos Iruña

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Toñi
17 April 2019
Well

Room layout, parket floor Suitable house temperature

Arubiosa
7 April 2019
Well

The independence that gives you to be in an apartment, literally, with bathroom in the room.

Ana
30 March 2019
very well

The establishment is great, the girl who attended to me was very friendly. The room and bathroom are very good, all renovated. The unbeatable location, next to the University Clinic that was my ...

María
19 March 2019
Perfect stay, to repeat

We are a family of five people and we would rate our stay of 10! The rooms were very cozy! The beds were very comfortable and everything was very clean.

Iwona
19 March 2019
Great stay for budget travelers...

The room was very bright and clean. Also the bathroom was perfectly clean! The check in was really easy, we paid on the spot and the receptionist took us to the apartment building which had the ...

Maria
12 March 2019
It was nice.

The apartment designed with taste, with enough elements to stay temporarily. Very comfortable beds. More I can not comment I only made one night.

Juan
10 March 2019
Good

Anapvdl
31 May 2018
Exceptional

Ondrej
8 May 2018
Good

Caroline
8 September 2017
location was good, lots of...

The room was clean

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s