Alfaz del Pi - Aparthotel Camp El Planet

9.2
Fantastic
9.2
Cleanliness 9.2
8.6
Location 8.6
9.2
Staff 9.2
9.2
Services 9.2
9.4
Comfort 9.4
9.1
Value 9.1
9.2
Overall 9.2
  • Kenneth
    Exceptional
  • Angel
    Exceptional

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

10.0
Fantastic
Kenneth
5 April 2019
Exceptional

Breakfast was good

Liked everything


10.0
Fantastic
Angel
15 March 2019
Exceptional

Spectacular views. Family and cozy breakfast. Natural environment. Near the sea and the mountain.

I would have preferred bathtub instead of shower.


7.1
Very good
Joaquin
13 March 2019
TOO QUIET, HOT PRICE VERY ...

THE VERY VERY BREAKFAST,


10.0
Fantastic
Meditando
11 November 2018
Perfect

The breakfast, the kindness. The ubication. The pool facilities. The proximity to Alfas del Pi. The atmosphere that was breathed in the facilities. To be able to park inside and not suffer for ...


9.2
Fantastic
Eva
2 November 2018
Highly recommended

Very nice, comfortable and clean rooms Good location and very nice aparthotel

There was hardly any communication with the owners


3.3
Madrid
17 October 2018
uncomfortable, conditioned, bad treatment.

I did not like the deal, the owners conditioned me, I had to spend more time in the facilities (when we went for work and we said it in booking and to them), they charged me € 65 more than the price ...


10.0
Fantastic
Thors
9 October 2018
Joyful and relaxing

The hospitality and everything was so comfortable and relaxing. We loved it.

Everything was perfect


10.0
Fantastic
Jon
16 August 2018
A great option for groups...

It's a great option. Free parking, great breakfast, very pet friendly. The innkeepers are friendly and approachable.


10.0
Fantastic
Frances
5 July 2018
Excellent relaxing stay - lovely...

Near Altea and Altea Vella - lots of bars and restaurants in both.

Nothing


10.0
Fantastic
Marie
9 November 2017
Loved it

Fabulous location, so tranquil


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s