Antequera - Arte de Cozina

8.0
Great
8.0
Cleanliness 8.0
8.9
Location 8.9
8.7
Staff 8.7
7.1
Services 7.1
6.9
Comfort 6.9
7.9
Value 7.9
8.0
Overall 8.0
  • Laura
    Had a wonderful stay at...
  • David
    very traditional hotel, completely in...

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

7.1
Very good
M
17 April 2019
Good

It was comfortable and cozy

The bathroom very uncomfortable and in general very noisy the room


7.1
Very good
José
17 April 2019
Well

Location

Small single room


6.3
Good
Jose
10 April 2019
I WOULD NOT GO BACK

The ubication

It is very very old with cracks in the walls and on the floor. There is not a miserable television in the room.


10.0
Fantastic
Laura
8 April 2019
Had a wonderful stay at...

Food was amazing and staff super friendly!

Not much!


7.1
Very good
Juan
8 April 2019
Classic environment

Location and restaurant

Bathroom


6.7
Good
Maria
7 April 2019
Nice

The location, the very friendly staff, the building, old and with a decadent charm.

The bathroom is very small, clean but too small


9.2
Fantastic
David
22 February 2019
very traditional hotel, completely in...

traditional building, with great food on site, lovely staff, we really felt like we got to know the area

shower cubicle could have been a bit bigger, but water was lovely and hot.


9.2
Fantastic
Mario
6 February 2019
Superb

Bed and room were great

Dinner a let down, served in a couple minutes, re-heated obviously


10.0
Fantastic
Susan
12 January 2019
Very Good

This was a wonderful place to stay and so glad I found it ..would definetly recommend stsying here the staff and room were just lovely : )

N/a


9.2
Fantastic
Samantha
28 November 2018
Good value, very clean, friendly...

The shower was hot, although the bathroom was tiny. There was a heater which i used as the room was cold and this was very effective. It is a very pretty quaint and quirky building. All staff were ...

I would have liked a larger room although i did only book a single it was very small, as was the bathroom. I did have a tiny window but this faced all brick walls and overlooked the kitchen extractor ...


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s