Alhama de Almería - Balneario San Nicolas

7.7
Very good
7.7
Cleanliness 7.7
7.6
Location 7.6
8.3
Staff 8.3
7.4
Services 7.4
7.3
Comfort 7.3
7.4
Value 7.4
7.7
Overall 7.7
  • Teresa
    Good overall, but the ...
  • Kluiverto
    Good stay

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

6.3
Good
Ant
24 March 2019
Back to the past

The surroundings a very quiet and cozy town


9.6
Fantastic
Teresa
2 March 2019
Good overall, but the ...

Friendly staff Super spa treatment. Spacious and comfortable room.

At breakfast, the warm is regular. Juices taste like chemistry, ham is a regular quality cold meat. There was no yogurt or fresh fruit.


7.9
Very good
Kluiverto
5 November 2018
Good stay

Everything in general very well

There is nothing bad to note, perhaps in the dining room it was a little hotter


9.6
Fantastic
Domingo
3 November 2018
Exceptional

In general everything seemed fine. It was a very nice week. We want to return next year.


6.3
Good
Rociogarrido
12 September 2018
Nice

The staff was very friendly

It was all quite old


10.0
Fantastic
Colin
6 September 2018
Brilliant

7.5
Very good
Susan
22 July 2018
Close to the town.

The riad design.

No swimming pool and very uncomfortable bed.


8.8
Great
Alisonglover
11 July 2018
Lovely place, we didnt get...

Really lovely hotel, with historical charm. All staff very friendly, especially on reception. Food was good value. Beautifully decorated, and extremely clean.

Air conditioning was rather noisy, but very grateful that we had some. Wider choice of food would have been good.


10.0
Fantastic
Nedene
3 June 2018
A hit with the geriatric...

Rode in on bicycles. Easy to find. Big place. Charged extra for hot spring bath and made us pay for bathing caps. Good food buffet.

Extra charges for caps and baths.


8.3
Great
Maureen
6 August 2017
Very good

The views of the mountains were amazing and the courtyard in the centre of the hotel was beautiful.

The air conditioning was so loud we had to turn it off and then it was too hot to sleep! Was glad we were only there for one night


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s