Bonito - CLH Suites Bonito Sul

8.3
Great
8.9%
8.9
9.0%
Value 9.0
9.1%
Cleanliness 9.1
8.6%
Location 8.6
9.4%
Staff 9.4
8.5%
Comfort 8.5
8.9%
Overall 8.9
  • Patricio
    FABULOUS
  • Susanne
    Great value for money

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Patricio
10 April 2019
FABULOUS

the attention and the price / quality ratio

Susanne
27 March 2019
Great value for money

Spacious and clean room Nice swimming pool area, where we saw many toucans :) Good breakfast

David
26 March 2019
Exceptional

The personal attention by the staff there is excellent. Especially Belen who was charming, attentive and always helpful.

Shanlii
23 March 2019
An Australian in Bonito

This is not a 'hostel' as I would know them. I chose this because it looks like surprisingly great quality for a 3 person room with ensuite which was $90AUD for 2 nights. But it is legit. An ...

Miguel
13 February 2019
A relaxed and comfortable passage.

The location of the Hotel and the amenities to have fun with the family.

Beatriz
11 February 2019
Nice

The staff is very friendly and helpful. They help you with doubts and give useful information to travel. Very good vibes in the place. The common spaces are very comfortable and it is nice to be there.

Leobevi
12 January 2019
Well

Very friendly staff and the hotel was very clean

Christian
5 January 2019
Fantastic stay. Highly recommend

The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The room, with respect to size, was as expected and was very clean with good quality beds, TV and air-conditioning. It was cleaned everyday and our ...

Dany
4 January 2019
Atendeu as expectativas

Quartos amplos

Alfredo
3 January 2019
Fantastic

Social areas super comfortable, very friendly staff excellent comfortable inhabitants.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s