Cat Ba - Catba Palace Hotel

7.9
Very good
7.3%
7.3
7.0%
Value 7.0
7.3%
Cleanliness 7.3
7.7%
Location 7.7
8.0%
Staff 8.0
7.2%
Comfort 7.2
7.3%
Overall 7.3
  • Chantelle
    Fabulous would recommend
  • Elena
    Very good

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Chantelle
4 April 2019
Fabulous would recommend

The breakfast was amazing with so much to choose from. The staff were really friendly and our fifth floor room clean and spacious, with a little balcony and a lift thank goodness. Great location close...

Mick
11 February 2019
One night stay. Cheap. Easy....

Large room with window view. AC worked effectively. Good bathroom. Simple but easy.

Lloyd
15 January 2019
Good

Room was basic but ok. Quiet location. Friendly staff.

Elena
12 January 2019
Very good

Very simple, good locations, clean, cheap.

Kshitij
9 January 2019
Comfortable, budget accommodation on CatBa...

The manager of the hotel (I didn't ask his name) was extremely helpful. At first when we checked in, we were a little doubtful of how the property will be, as it looks like only a small, basic BnB...

Yolanda
27 July 2018
very well

Very friendly staff and breakfast was fine.

Ana
14 December 2017
Ideal to stay one night

The ubication

Chavalote
14 September 2017
Nice

Reception very friendly and attentive, good communication and location.

Miguel
16 August 2017
I would not stay again.

Nothing

1974kris
2 August 2017
Improvable

very friendly staff, by mistake we thought we had breakfast included and it was not like that, we had breakfast the three days we were and gave it to us.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s