Menídion - Delfini Hotel

9.0
Fantastic
8.7%
8.7
8.6%
Value 8.6
9.1%
Cleanliness 9.1
8.4%
Location 8.4
9.0%
Staff 9.0
8.7%
Comfort 8.7
8.7%
Overall 8.7
  • Livelovetravel
    A nice family-run hotel with...
  • Gil
    Exceptional

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Vyvian
4 January 2019
24 hr check in but...

We appreciated being able to check in very late after midnight as our arrival was delayed. Thank you.

Livelovetravel
8 November 2018
A nice family-run hotel with...

We stayed here for only one night to break our trip down from Vikos Gorge back to Athens. Most things were great - The owner and staff were VERY nice!! Even though they didn't speak much ...

Jose
16 October 2018
Well

Gil
30 September 2018
Exceptional

It was very clean and decorated with a lot of taste. Staff was very willing to help and really friendly. Good value for money and the rooms are luxurious.

Laura
20 September 2018
Fabulous

Good location for one night in a long trip in Greece, close to Autoban Ionian-Patras, Room clean, near many beach-tavernes, relaxing beds and pilows and good breakfast, free parking, good free wi-fi, ...

Teo
13 September 2018

Good location for 1-2 nights. Big rooms, quiet. The fish taverns on the shore are great.

Jose
26 August 2018
Fantastic

The treatment of the staff. Dinner and breakfast.

María
13 January 2018
Transient hotel

The beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly although there were communication problems due to the language.

Minerva
26 August 2017
Nice stop on the way to Ioannina

Friendliness of the staff; family atmosphere

Gema
11 August 2017
A very pleasant stay

Breakfast, room with views. The kindness of the people who attended us.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s