Mui Ne - Delight Hotel Mui Ne

8.3
Great
8.5%
8.5
8.7%
Value 8.7
8.1%
Cleanliness 8.1
8.5%
Location 8.5
9.1%
Staff 9.1
8.4%
Comfort 8.4
8.5%
Overall 8.5
  • Katarína
    Exceptional
  • Erik
    I recommend. Good value for...

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Katarína
6 April 2019
Exceptional

Huong's attention (I do not know if it is written like that) was wonderful, it helped me a lot and always with a smile.

Suzanne
6 April 2019
Smelly room

Staff was really friendly. Aircon worked fine.

Tom
12 March 2019
Outdated

Erik
8 March 2019
I recommend. Good value for...

perfect location, close to the beach

Michaela
6 March 2019
Exceptional

We were supersatisfied with our stay as the stuff was very willing to take the best care of us, smiling all the time. The room and service was perfect so I can only recommend to everyone :)

Anthony
4 March 2019
Exceptional

Everything

Rocio
17 January 2019
Well

Marublan
7 April 2018
Very nice accommodation

Very well located, very good facilities, clean room, big comfortable bed, air conditioning and hot water shower ❤

Alejandro
8 February 2018
Exceptional

Very helpful staff, comfortable and clean room, very good location

Jazmin
30 May 2017
Nice

One block from the beach.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s