facebook

Saint-Michel-de-Maurienne - Gîte Le Shantoné

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Gogorra
6 September 2018
Well

Relaxation, you could breathe silence. Bucolic views. We were offered dinner while arriving almost outside check-in hours. They speak English.

Jordi
17 August 2018
Well

Iván
16 August 2018
I would repeat without a doubt.

Sympathy, kindness, cleanliness, location, etc.

José
6 August 2018
Fantastic!!!!

The treatment of the staff, the food, the location of the hotel and the views. A dream place to repeat.

Ross
6 July 2018
Genevieve and Pierre-Louis were great...

Sitting high on the mountain there was a great view. Rooms comfortable and the evening meals were delicious and well priced.

Scott
21 June 2018
Great stay

Awesome location Owner was very attentive Place was clean and quiet

Dejan
3 April 2018
Exceptional

Simple but very nice. Very friendly hosts. Good breakfast. In a beautiful country side. Spacious rooms.

István
19 September 2017
think about it twice before...

The receptionist (who seemed to be the owner as well) was a good guy, communicating well. I arrived very late and he let me sleep there without properly booking in. Also the place where the hotel is ...

E
17 September 2017
A beautiful place to stay,in...

I really liked the old fashioned French hospitality and the friendliness.

Guillem
24 August 2017
Very bad

Nothing

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s