Hoi An - Hoa My II Hotel

8.6
Great
8.5%
8.5
8.5%
Value 8.5
8.7%
Cleanliness 8.7
8.6%
Location 8.6
8.6%
Staff 8.6
8.2%
Comfort 8.2
8.5%
Overall 8.5
  • Stephen
    Superb
  • Shelley
    Great value for money.

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Stephen
5 April 2019
Superb

Room was big and had all the facilities we needed! Big bathroom and nice to have a fridge to keep our water cool! Quiet place to chill and relax!

Sharifah
2 April 2019
Ok for the price

The staff can speak english

Priscilla
1 April 2019
Adequate comfort for the rate...

Room was clean, staff was helpful’ pool small but pleasant after a hot day

Shelley
28 March 2019
Great value for money.

We did not choose to eat breakfast in the hotel as we thought it was a little expensive for what was served. The location was excellent with many restaurants nearby. Staff were extremely helpful in ...

Robert
21 March 2019
Exceptional

A walk up an alley opposite gets you to some good shops

Gaperedo
19 February 2019
Linda stayed in Hoi An.

The staff very attentive and ready to help. We liked the room, everything clean and in good condition. The location is very good, it is a few blocks away from the old city.

Rossmary
16 February 2019
Exceptional

The room was very comfortable

Pamela
14 February 2019
Price / quality ok

Central. Cleansed. Very good price quality ratio. Good Wifi

Paula
1 February 2019
Perfect

The courtesy of the staff, the space of the room, the impeccable cleanliness and the perfect pool to cool off after a day of activities.

Begoña
1 February 2019
Acceptable

The room cleaning. The relation quality price.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s