8.8
Average Rating Great
8.8
Cleanliness 8.8
9.6
Location 9.6
9.3
Staff 9.3
8.1
Services 8.1
8.2
Comfort 8.2
8.4
Value 8.4
8.8
Overall 8.8

Seville - Hotel Alcántara

Ximenez de Enciso, 28, Seville, Spain, 41004 - Show map

Hotel


These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

10.0
Fantastic
Christiane
20 April 2019
Exceptional

The location is close to the Cathedral.

Nothing


9.6
Fantastic
George
19 April 2019
Great loation for old town...

Great location with proximity to central cathedral and other attractions; easy walking to numerous restaurants; immediate access to a Flamenco performance located in the same building.

Challenging hotel access and parking - hotel was basically located on a walk only street with no convenient luggage dropoff options; car park was 6-7 minute walk.


7.9
Very good
Cheryl
18 April 2019
Simple, nice hotel with great...

Although not immediately accessible by the main road, it is a very short walk after alighting from the taxi. We had to leave our luggage with reception, though I was hoping we could check-in early, as...

Nothing really. The room though small is comfortable enough, and we only come back to sleep, so it does not matter. But there is absolutely no sound proofing. You can hear everything next door and ...


7.5
Very good
Deborah
17 April 2019
It was just ok

Location

Could not get a cup of coffee unless you purchased breakfast for 8:50 per person .


9.6
Fantastic
Jorge
16 April 2019
excellent place to stay in...

The staff was most attentive and courteous . They made all the difference.


9.6
Fantastic
Beatriz
14 April 2019
Recommended by location and friendliness

They have a detail on arrival and give a bottle of water. It is appreciated!


7.1
Very good
Ascension
12 April 2019
Well

The location and the good reception service Bed comfortable and very clean.

Nothing


9.2
Fantastic
Astrid
5 April 2019
Fantastic

very central and comfortable


10.0
Fantastic
Gustavo
29 March 2019
Very good hotel

The location and friendliness of the staff

Nothing


7.9
Very good
Ana
26 March 2019
Well

The rooms on the ground floor have a lot of noise, due to the flamenco show in the courtyard.


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s