La Cala de Mijas - Hotel Carmen

9.0
Fantastic
8.9
Cleanliness 8.9
9.3
Location 9.3
9.4
Staff 9.4
8.3
Services 8.3
8.7
Comfort 8.7
8.7
Value 8.7
8.9
Overall 8.9
  • Ronald
    Exceptional
  • Glenn
    Nice privately run Spanish hotel,...

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

10.0
Fantastic
Ronald
18 April 2019
Exceptional

Lovely clean and comfortable hotel in the middle of town

Nothing


8.3
Great
Glenn
10 April 2019
Nice privately run Spanish hotel,...

Location was very good for local amenities, restaurants and bars and great beach etc.


10.0
Fantastic
Lisa
9 April 2019
brilliant

location was great in the middle of everything you would need eg a verity of places to eat plenty of bars and very close to the beech . the hotel staff are very friendly and always happy to help and ...

there was nothing I didn't like


9.6
Fantastic
Steve
9 April 2019
I would recommend this hotel...

The staff were very friendly, and always helpful, especially taking extra time with us to help with our Spanish!

A swimming pool would help make this place perfect


9.2
Fantastic
Helen
7 April 2019
Fabulous time

Bigger towels


7.5
Very good
Monica
21 March 2019
Well

THE BREAKFAST SCHEDULE TOO LATE


9.6
Fantastic
Antonio
3 March 2019
Exceptional

Since you enter you already have a feeling of comfort, friendly workers, very clean rooms and everything you need

To say something, that in this case the room very close to the street and personally I like it more height, but this is a personal taste.


10.0
Fantastic
María
11 January 2019
Exceptional

Very good everything, excellent attention and location.


10.0
Fantastic
Angelines
16 October 2018
Exceptional

The location, very friendly staff

The pillows


8.3
Great
Hg
1 October 2018
very well

The cleaning and cleaning and resection staff are very friendly

There was a lot of noise due to the proximity to the road, the wooden floor of the room was broken and I made a cut in the foot, the continental breakfast if you wanted natural juice you had to ...


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s