St. Gallen - Hotel Elite

8.1
Great
8.3%
8.3
7.9%
Value 7.9
8.9%
Cleanliness 8.9
9.1%
Location 9.1
9.2%
Staff 9.2
7.4%
Comfort 7.4
8.3%
Overall 8.3
  • Roberto
    very well
  • Hélène
    Typical Swiss hotel, friendly staff...

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Valeria
27 February 2019
Well

The ubication

Roberto
15 February 2019
very well

The location is great, one minute from downtown. Clean hotel, comfortable bed, no frills.

Hélène
13 February 2019
Typical Swiss hotel, friendly staff...

Great service and warm welcoming. The staff made everything possible for me to have a great stay. Ideally located in the city centre and close to restaurants and shops.

Hung-jui
12 January 2019
I’m quite satisfied overall.

Breakfast was awesome. Pillow was soft. Lighting was bright for work.

Tushant
17 December 2018
Good value for a night's...

The rooms and bathrooms were clean. Overall the stay was comfortable. The room was only meant for those who want a place to sleep at night.

Nuno
9 December 2018
Fabulous

The location was great for a nice stroll on the old part of St Gallen. If you are coming for a weekend it is a good place to be near nice restaurants and bars!

Jessica
6 November 2018
Passable

I did not have hot water until 11am on the morning of my check out. I stayed only one night and purposely upgraded to a room with a private shower so I could take a shower when I arrived, and I was ...

Noelia
6 October 2018
Well

The location, and the bed, quite comfortable

Zoraida
23 July 2018
Fantastic

Very good breakfast Hotel in the center. Very nice staff

Marisol
18 May 2018
Greetings from Mexico..!! : D

I was very happy, the breakfast delicious and with the best service in the world! The hotel is connected to the most interesting cultural information of the city and Kristina, your hostess is super ...

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s