facebook

Saint-Valéry-en-Caux - Hotel Henri IV

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Nicolas
15 March 2019

Excellent.

Jej
8 October 2018
Great little hotel - quirky,...

I have to agree with other reviewers - Eric is a great host, friendly and ready to share his local knowledge. He carried our bags up to our room on the top floor and immediately provided extra ...

Ann
4 October 2018
Friendly Character Hotel in a...

The owner Eric was very friendly. There was a charge for breakfast but he gave us complimentary croissants and coffee. The bed was very comfortable and beautiful linens.

Maria
19 August 2018
Exceptional

The place, the accommodation and the owner are lovely. Quiet and very comfortable and clean room. Would repeat for sure

David
25 July 2018
Exceptional

The host was fantastic, really welcoming and bent over backwards to help, he really was a lovely guy

Gdelboca
15 July 2018
Fabulous

The owner is very kind and nice! The price is perfect for the room

Anonymous
5 July 2018
Cool

I loved the hotel, its very familiar atmosphere and especially the friendliness of the owner, his good humor and his advice were very useful. The stay and breakfast prepared by Eric have been ...

Raquel
24 August 2017
Highly recommended

Hotel and lovely owner. Cozy family hotel

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s