Alcazar de San Juan - Hotel Hidalgo Quijada

8.6
Great
8.6
Cleanliness 8.6
8.7
Location 8.7
9.0
Staff 9.0
8.3
Services 8.3
8.3
Comfort 8.3
8.9
Value 8.9
8.6
Overall 8.6
  • Asdrúbal
    Excellent location. Very good in ...
  • Sergio
    . BBB .... ŇBuenoCuteBarato

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

8.3
Great
Asdrúbal
20 April 2019
Excellent location. Very good in ...

the excellent location ...

For example. The existing glass that was plastic. It causes bad impression ...


9.2
Fantastic
Sergio
19 April 2019
. BBB .... ŇBuenoCuteBarato

Breakfast

The shower that was broken


10.0
Fantastic
Marta
18 April 2019
Exceptional

The comfort of the room and the bathroom, very spacious, well equipped, the location, the friendliness of the staff

The towels should be renewed


5.0
Marta
15 April 2019
Acceptable

that has a screen

it seems bad to me that maintaining facilities for little money is not done, for example, that the shower does not have to hang because the previous one had been broken, with little money a new one is put on


10.0
Fantastic
Raúl
14 April 2019
Exceptional

Cleaning, space and staff

All perfect Not a single paste


10.0
Fantastic
Matea
28 March 2019
Exceptional

Everything was good.


7.1
Very good
Peter
17 February 2019
Good

Staff walking straight into the room in the middle of the night


6.7
Good
Thielman
3 January 2019
Pleasant

The location was fun. We didn't expect for there to be much to do in the town, but there was quite a bit. Everything with the hotel was fun. Breakfast was simple (coffee and croissant) but good.

The beds are a little hard and springy.


8.3
Great
Stephen
2 December 2018
Very good

Clean, comfortable, well located Hotel. Close to Town centre & within walking distance of the Train Station.

Breakfast was very basic. We would have preferred a Buffet Breakfast.


7.5
Very good
Douglas
31 October 2018
A pleasantly quiet and comfortable...

Hotel was a 10 minute walk to the train station and a 12 minute walk to Plaza de España. Although we only stayed in Alcazar de SanJuan one night, our room was very comfortable and the included ...


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s