facebook

Saint Malo - Hôtel La Porte Saint Pierre-Logis Intra Muros

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Valerie
12 April 2019
Exceptional

The location, the easyness of access from harbour and station, the friendly staff.

Daisy
11 April 2019
Comfortable, affordable and a great...

The hotel is way better than it looks when judging by the photos, always a lovely surprise :) very clean and comfortable bed, we enjoyed our stay. The buffet breakfast was delicious too. I'd ...

Niamh
18 March 2019
perfect place to stay in...

Lovely little friendly clean and comfortable hotel, with everything we needed and in a perfect location. delicious breakfast with lots to choose from

Louise
21 November 2018
Exceptional

The friendliness of staff, great location

Carina
31 October 2018
Great location

Great location, clean.

Susana
19 August 2018
Fantastic

Location

Marta
7 August 2018
very well

Location

Pilar
28 June 2018
Fantastic

The friendliness of the managers and staff, family atmosphere and warm Breakfast very rich, with homemade jams And steps from the sea

Fernando
3 September 2017
Fabulous

Breakfast and location, very close to the beach of Bon Secours.

Elisa
23 July 2017
At the gates of the sea, ...

The location is unbeatable, but I don't know if it compensates enough to let the bad facilities of the hotel pass.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s