Albir - Hotel La Riviera

8.5
Great
8.5
Cleanliness 8.5
9.6
Location 9.6
8.6
Staff 8.6
7.9
Services 7.9
8.1
Comfort 8.1
8.3
Value 8.3
8.5
Overall 8.5
  • Nuria
    Everything is great
  • Paqui
    Very good

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

10.0
Fantastic
Nuria
21 April 2019
Everything is great

The proximity to the beach, the balcony overlooking the sea, the treatment of the staff and the restaurant

It would be great if I had parking, but at least out of season it parks well


10.0
Fantastic
Paqui
14 April 2019
Very good

The very nice room The beautiful pool views And close to all the shops

I liked it all


10.0
Fantastic
Lorna
13 April 2019
Exceptional

The hotel is in a perfect position. The view from room amazing. It's modern, clean, staff make you very welcome & excellent value.

Nothing - everything was perfect!


8.8
Great
Ana
7 April 2019
Great views in the rooms ...

What we liked the most was the location, a step away from the beach and with spectacular views.

The only thing I didn't like was the breakfast juice and they had no choice of lactose-free or similar milk.


10.0
Fantastic
Vane
31 March 2019
Good night

The views of the beach from the terrace. And the bed that is huge.

I liked it all


10.0
Fantastic
Zuriñe
31 March 2019
Excellent location, breakfast, and staff, better than they admit ...

the huge double bed, the breakfast that was an excellent free buffet, lots of variety, and the best we could go with our puppy


9.2
Fantastic
Michele
31 March 2019
Very relaxing and comfortable

View was amazing, comfortable bed very nice and helpful staff

Shower head was broken and there was a strange smell in the bathroom room 204


10.0
Fantastic
Ian
14 March 2019
Exceptional

We have stayed at the Riviera many times and it is always our first choice of hotels in Albir.

Nothing to dislike.


5.4
Padraig
12 March 2019
There is a reason it's...

Breakfast was ok,coffe machine terrible, needs to be replaced,,like something you'd see in a cheap petrol station, Hotel and Rooms are very tired overall. Obvious it has little or no investment ...

Rooms are tired


8.3
Great
Deborah
7 March 2019
We had a lovely stay...

Great breakfast. Larry the parrot

Unfortunately the beds were a bit too firm for my back. The rooms could do with an update but were cleaned daily.


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s