Albolote - Hotel Las Terrazas

6.9
Good
6.9
Cleanliness 6.9
7.1
Location 7.1
7.2
Staff 7.2
6.4
Services 6.4
6.3
Comfort 6.3
6.8
Value 6.8
6.9
Overall 6.9
  • William
    Recomended
  • Sara
    Great for a last minute...

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

4.2
Mf
22 April 2019
Disappointing

Nothing

Location, since if you do not go by car there is almost no communication with the capital. Absence of daily cleaning, they only make the bed and collect the towels, putting them back into use. Do not ...


7.1
Very good
Maria
21 April 2019
Well

Easy parking and quick access

That there is no elevator


6.3
Good
Carlos
16 April 2019
Nice

It needs renovations and maintenance


7.1
Very good
Ildefonso
7 April 2019
Well

Quality / price ratio

The lack of an elevator and the many stairs to reach the room


7.5
Very good
William
27 March 2019
Recomended

Service was good and was generally clean and in working order

We didn't realise that there were two hotels, one was a 2 star and the other a 3 star and we thought we had booked in the 3 star. Probably our mistake though.


3.3
Virginia
21 March 2019
Times

Nothing

Price quality


10.0
Fantastic
Sara
5 March 2019
Great for a last minute...

We booked this room last minute having been delayed coming back from Morocco, the room was clean & met our expectations, the meal we had in the restaurant downstairs was really nice and very ...


5.0
Cristina
28 October 2018
Passable

Private parking for €8 supplement

Walls too thin, noisy neighbors with loud TV until early hours of the morning. did not sleep at all and had to be up at 7am for a 5 hour drive.


8.3
Great
Marcus
22 October 2018
Very good

It’s good for one night to visit Granada with a rental car.

Quite noisy because directly on freeway - but this shortens travel- and parkingtime


6.9
Good
Anonymous
10 November 2017
Good location for stop on...

Location to the auto route, two minutes away. Hotel and cafe good value for money.

The bed was very uncomfortable.


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s