Almendralejo - Hotel Los Angeles

8.6
Great
8.5
Cleanliness 8.5
8.2
Location 8.2
9.0
Staff 9.0
8.1
Services 8.1
8.2
Comfort 8.2
8.5
Value 8.5
8.5
Overall 8.5
  • Juan
    Very practical
  • Javier
    Fantastic

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

7.1
Very good
Esther
19 April 2019
Just what we needed

The hotel very comfortable and adjusted to the price, was just what we needed for a visit to some friends. Very rich breakfast and very nice staff.


8.3
Great
Juan
17 April 2019
Very practical

Value for money and attention

Something old


9.2
Fantastic
Javier
9 April 2019
Fantastic

The treatment of the staff and the comfort of the beds.


10.0
Fantastic
Tania
8 April 2019
Cozy family

3

All perfect


9.6
Fantastic
Victoria
7 April 2019
NICE STAY

Our stay has been very pleasant, very good treatment, it was also very clean. They have treated us like family, I recommend it.


10.0
Fantastic
Margaret
26 March 2019
Value for money. Great for...

Beautiful small local hotel. Spotlessly clean. Comfortable beds and good Wi-Fi.

No complaints. 100%


9.6
Fantastic
Bruno_anderson
21 February 2019
Exceptional

Stayed for a night doing a stop over in a road trip from Portugal to Spain. Great location. Beautiful nearby bullring and public park and an incredible restaurant nearby called the Bodega Terra de ...

The building could do with a bit of modernisation in the common areas but nothing that bad to point out really.


9.2
Fantastic
Roberto
7 February 2019
Quite a decent place, with...

The staff were very friendly and attentive. The breakfast was excellent. The room was OK, clean and comfortable. They have a private parking.

Small things. The basin tap wasn't working properly. I had to ask for a second shower gel tube.


9.2
Fantastic
Moisés
9 November 2018
Superb

Great services and very friendly people. Totally recommendable. Thanks for everything.


9.2
Fantastic
Alan
3 September 2018
Very comfortable with secure car...

The room had recently been refurbished to a high standard.


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s