La Seu d'Urgell - Hotel Nice

8.2
Great
8.2
Cleanliness 8.2
8.9
Location 8.9
8.5
Staff 8.5
7.7
Services 7.7
7.7
Comfort 7.7
7.8
Value 7.8
8.2
Overall 8.2
  • Mªcarmen
    Cozy and pet friendly
  • Monica
    Exceptional

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

9.2
Fantastic
Mªcarmen
22 April 2019
Cozy and pet friendly

The bathroom had a dryer to be 2 stars

Breakfast buffet with little variety of sausages. Rooms a bit small, it would take 2 chairs not one


10.0
Fantastic
Monica
21 April 2019
Exceptional

Super clean, really a long time ago I was not in a place that for quality and price was so good


9.2
Fantastic
Montse
21 April 2019
Fantastic

The room was very clean, as was the sink. The workers were very nice. The parking has a cost of € 10 / day

It was more expensive taking the hotel in booking than directly contacting them.


8.8
Great
Eva
21 April 2019
Impeccable attention.

Very clean, correct for the price. Super friendly and decisive staff.

Nothing.


5.8
Miguel
20 April 2019
Hotel very well located and ...

The location about everything and the staff as well as the food in the restaurant is very good

The conford and cleanliness a bit fair


7.5
Very good
Mansoora
27 October 2018
Good

Very good

Whether


10.0
Fantastic
Robin
1 October 2018
Nice, clean room in a...

Great location for being close to Andorra and some of the small cafe / bars in town. Room was nice and clean,


7.9
Very good
Francis
23 September 2018
Good place to stay had...

All of it was good


5.4
Spencer
19 September 2018
Passable

Good location, for la Seu D’urgell

We booked a nonsmoking room, the room next door was a smoking room, and all night, when he would smoke, it would come into our room, not through windows or any controllable manner, so we had to share ...


9.6
Fantastic
Kevin
5 September 2018
Great location, great value, great...

I had a short but really pleasant stay in the Nice Hotel, I found the receptionist Laia really helpful


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s