Sitges - Hotel Noucentista

8.9
Great
8.9
Cleanliness 8.9
9.4
Location 9.4
9.2
Staff 9.2
8.5
Services 8.5
8.6
Comfort 8.6
8.5
Value 8.5
8.9
Overall 8.9
  • Eva
    Excellent location and very ...
  • Rob
    Execellent hotel, friendly, helpful staff,...

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

7.1
Very good
Xavier
21 April 2019
Good hotel friendly people downtown

Large clean room, good bathroom and good terrace

The mattress too soft and cushion too hard


10.0
Fantastic
Eva
14 April 2019
Excellent location and very ...

Excellent friendliness and super comfortable bed!


8.8
Great
Rob
13 April 2019
Execellent hotel, friendly, helpful staff,...

Hotel has great character, period features. Tea, coffee and kettle provided. Large balcony. Bedroom led onto another room with arm chairs, with large doors opening onto balcony.

Pillows were uncomfortable


9.6
Fantastic
Ricardo
11 April 2019
Highly recommended

All

The only noise from the bed in room 301 or 302, I don't remember. Every time you moved it made a lot of noise.


10.0
Fantastic
Javier
4 April 2019
Exceptional

Lift


9.6
Fantastic
31 March 2019
Good quality / price ratio

Very attentive staff. Very clean.

The bathroom does not get the air conditioning


10.0
Fantastic
Pauline
21 March 2019
It was wonderful

The staff made you very welcome and nothing was too much trouble for them, helpful in every way. My room was very neat and the bed very very comfortable. Room cleaned every day. The decor in the ...

I liked everything about it


10.0
Fantastic
Scooky
19 March 2019
Lovely hotel full of character.

Beautiful historic hotel in good location. I emailed ahead asking if I could check in early and was told they'd see what they could do. In the event I was able to get into my room before midday ...

Nothing


9.6
Fantastic
Philip
13 January 2019
Excellent location. Very helpful friendly...

Excellent location. Friendly helpful staff. Architecture wonderful outside.


8.3
Great
Igor
31 October 2018
Superb value for money

Excellent value for money close to the station and the sea. Very good wifi

Nothing to dislike


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s