Catacamas - Hotel Papa Beto

9.3
Fantastic
8.7%
8.7
8.4%
Value 8.4
9.2%
Cleanliness 9.2
8.8%
Location 8.8
8.5%
Staff 8.5
8.6%
Comfort 8.6
8.7%
Overall 8.7
  • Leonardo
    Comfortable
  • Roberto
    Fabulous

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Leonardo
4 December 2018
Comfortable

The service staff is very excellent. I liked the way they do their job, they are very friendly

Roberto
11 October 2018
Fabulous

The pool.

Dario
24 September 2018
Fantastic

Modern and good attention

Irma
18 September 2018
Simply incredible!!

EVERYTHING was excellent staff service, room, cleanliness, comfort, food, all accessible; We had an amazing time. Soon we will return to enjoy the Pope.

Edward
3 September 2018
Exceptional

Every single person who worked there was very friendly and helpful. Service was some of the best in the country.

Mario
9 August 2018
Very good

Very beautiful, they could signal the stands

Charles
4 June 2018
I will stay at Papabeto...

Spacious room. Spotlessly clean. Extremely friendly staff. Great breakfast every day!

Marco
14 April 2018
Pleasant

Gerardo
20 November 2017
According with the city this...

Hotel is not bad according with the city, maybe could be the best place in the area. But there are many things going out the right direction. Breakfast was the best.

Shane
26 July 2017
Excellent hotel!

Great staff. They were very attentive to my needs. It was like staying with friends.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s