facebook

Saint-Jean-Pied-de-Port - Hôtel Ramuntcho

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Jaime
17 March 2019
Very nice stay. Fantastic relationship ...

A very pleasant stay. Excellent location

Janet
1 March 2019
Exceptional

The hotel was a total surprise. I generally only stay at 3 star or above hotels. This hotel was sweet, simple and loved. The location was great as well!

Marianela
1 March 2019
Nice

The ubication

Ziortza
19 February 2019
Well

The ubication

Federico
11 February 2019
Familiar and nice

Well.

Jane
23 October 2018
Would go there again for...

The location was fabulous. The Hotel was very traditionally French - we loved that, and had a lovely room with balcony.

Anaprincess
15 October 2018
Good ubication

Very good location, quiet place. Spacious room with balcony to the main street. Very clean.

Jennifer
18 September 2018
Superb

I was able to have my bike rental for the Camino delivered to this hotel. Great view from the balcony. Comfortable beds.

Andrew
8 September 2018
Superb

Good location, comfortable

Helen
5 September 2018
Exceptional

Location

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s