Arcade - Hotel Restaurante Isape

8.3
Great
8.2%
8.2
8.3%
Value 8.3
8.8%
Cleanliness 8.8
7.9%
Location 7.9
8.5%
Staff 8.5
8.0%
8.0
8.2%
Overall 8.2
  • Srsilva
    Great value and experience!!!
  • Tunde
    Very good

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Srsilva
21 April 2019
Great value and experience!!!

The receptionist was very dear, regardless of my poor spanish skills :). The acomodations are great, confortable and very clean; she provided a room with a nice balcony, with view to the river. They ...

Tunde
21 April 2019
Very good

Everyone was friendly. The staff in the kitchen made us bruschettas for dinner. Good location and we could watch the Easter ceremony from first place.

Peregrina1
8 April 2019
too expensive for a cold...

Beds were ok, bathroom was ok (though cold)

Guy
17 October 2018
Guy Isape

New bathroom. Nice balcony. Great food. Lovely staff.

Deborah
14 October 2018
Don't bother with breakfast

Lovely view from balcony. Dinner was nice and our server was pleasant.

Abago74
15 August 2018
A good place to rest

The treatment was excellent. And everything was very clean

Carmen
13 August 2018
Exceptional

The ubication. The comfort of the bed. Cleaning and personal treatment. You can also have lunch or dinner very well there.

Juan
11 August 2018
Well

Clean spacious and clean room

Isandra
11 August 2018
I expected something more comfortable for ...

Julio
8 August 2018
Exceptional

Quiet, clean and attentive staff

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s