Segur de Calafell - Hotel Sant Jordi

7.7
Very good
7.4%
7.4
7.0%
Value 7.0
7.8%
Cleanliness 7.8
7.0%
Location 7.0
8.6%
Staff 8.6
6.9%
Comfort 6.9
7.4%
Overall 7.4
  • Paola
    Exceptional
  • Raquel
    very well

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Paola
22 April 2019
Exceptional

It was all perfect.

Raquel
22 April 2019
very well

The service is great, very helpful and friendly. Clean rooms, comfortable mattresses.

Jairo
18 April 2019
Pleasant

Cercano a tren

Norberto
13 April 2019
I will look for another hotel.

They give you some keys with chip, with which you can enter and leave the hotel without problem.

Marta
24 March 2019
Good but not so much

The breakfast very complete but above all the treatment of the boy, a charm The simple but very clean room

Elena
8 October 2018
Well

Near the beach

Zdenka
12 August 2018
Sunny playful nice place for...

Hotel staff was wonderful- this kind of people you always want to meet, making your day pleasant since the very morning. Breakfast was very very tasty , pool is clean , big enough for kids to play. ...

David
13 July 2018
I booked for 2 nights...

Nothing

Davvia
22 May 2018
good for a one or...

very close to train, and the room since it had a terrace, but I guess we only got it by chance, this is why we stayed one more night and we ask the staff to please let us keep the room. They agreed ...

Brenda
24 October 2017
I am pleased to say...

Excellent breakfast

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s