Torrellano - Hotel Sercotel AG Express Elche

8.4
Great
8.4
Cleanliness 8.4
7.4
Location 7.4
8.8
Staff 8.8
8.2
Services 8.2
8.3
Comfort 8.3
8.7
Value 8.7
8.4
Overall 8.4
  • Kristina
    Very good
  • Fabulous

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

8.3
Great
Kristina
21 April 2019
Very good

Very good staff! Good value for money!


8.8
Great
18 April 2019
Fabulous

Restaurant open 24 hours Well soundproofed

Gel and shampoo in plastic envelopes


9.2
Fantastic
Sheila
16 April 2019
Looking forward to returning.

The staff were amazing,helpful and very friendly. A special Thankyou to Laura,Jen and Kelly who looked after me and my family so well.


8.8
Great
Allan
15 April 2019
Fabulous

Clean, comfortable

I have asthma & need to sleep elevated. Only one pillow was available per guest.


7.5
Very good
Gastronomo
14 April 2019
Work hotel

Staff and free parking

If you are in Torrellano and you come from Elche it is very poorly signposted, the Google Maps takes you along the roads to the back of the hotel, which is a metal door where the staff enters for not ...


8.3
Great
Ali
10 April 2019
Very good

We only stayed there 6 hrs but was lovely, convenient for the airport and good value for money.


7.5
Very good
Guillermo
6 April 2019
Well

Good attention and comfort

Which is located on a stretch of highway that change direction is not so close


10.0
Fantastic
Lucy
5 April 2019
Perfect for my needs, thank...

Easy check in with professional and happy staff. Didn’t eat only had a beer, served by a very friendly member of staff. Room was perfect

Nothing!


8.8
Great
Sonia
31 March 2019
Very good hotel to go ...

The hotel value for money is very good. Breakfast is continental for 3.5. Very friendly staff.

The only bad thing you have is access, it depends on where you come from or you go, you might turn around a lot


9.6
Fantastic
Camille
30 March 2019
Value for money very good!

Easy to park Proven parking. Cleanliness and good services!


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s