facebook

Saintes - Contact Hotel de France

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Elizabeth
5 April 2019
Exceptional

Lovely staff, great area,will stay again.

Annml
2 March 2019
Nice hotel near the train...

Friendly staff; good breakfast with variety.

Francisco
30 September 2018
Well

Queta56
8 September 2018
Nice

Correct room. The reception is very nice and pleasant.

Ricardo
7 August 2018
On the way

Comfort and situation

Marie-jocelyne
25 July 2018
Pleasant stay.

We booked this mainly because of the secure parking, which was great. Lovely and helpful concierge who guided us to a nearby restaurant, as they did not have one. Hotel rather Art Deco-y, but being ...

Nathalie
17 July 2018
Fabulous

Very welcoming and calm. We didn't hear the station nor the football supporters for the world cup ! Close to the Abbatiale (10' walk)

Malcolm
5 May 2018
Would definately come back again.

Very friendly reception, couldn't do more for you. Room exceptionally clean. Bathroom excellent. Although close to rail station, nothing disturbed our sleep. Nice breakfast.

María
25 July 2017
Well

Very friendly staff Despite not speaking Spanish and my regular French, they facilitated us to enter the hotel at the limit of the reception closing time. Very simple room and bathroom, but ...

M
17 July 2017
Ok

The spacious room The mattress

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s