facebook

Saint-Michel - Logis Hotel Xoko-Goxoa

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

April
5 November 2018
Exceptional

Dinner was superb! Located in beautiful little village

Wayne
27 September 2018
Excellent service and people.

The staff are just wonderful.

Michelle
20 September 2018

Pleasant hoist and wonderful meal in the restuarant.

Andrew
26 August 2018
Good stopover.

Relaxed atmosphere, Pleasant and helpful staff.

Chris
21 August 2018
Exceptional

Located in a quiet village which is exactly what we were looking for. The staff were really helpful even washing all our cycling gear

Emilio
2 August 2018
Nice

Pilar
15 November 2017
Ok

Jezojabridu
8 September 2017
Very good attention but very ...

The kindness with which the owners attend. The rural environment is very beautiful.

Sand2
26 August 2017
Tranquility in a small town

We warned at reception that we would be late since we visited all the villages of the Atlantic Pyrenees. The very attentive woman helped us with the luggage and gave us the wifi key. It is located near the ...

Manchitas
28 July 2017
San Michel

5 minutes by car from San Jean Pied du Port, friendliness, WiFi, parking, terrace and restaurant, tranquility in a beautiful setting

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s