Cat Ba - My Ngoc Hotel

7.0
Very good
6.8%
6.8
7.2%
Value 7.2
6.1%
Cleanliness 6.1
8.9%
Location 8.9
6.3%
Staff 6.3
6.1%
Comfort 6.1
6.8%
Overall 6.8
  • Tetyana
    Very good
  • Toni
    Fantastic

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Linda
1 April 2019
Disappointing

Serhii
11 March 2019
Pleasant

The location is good, it’s just opposite to the sea. (It’s pretty small city, so every location in it is close to the sea). The cheap price, I would say the cheapest I met in Vietnam

Cinna_elle
27 December 2018
Really lovely for a short...

The view from the bedroom was amazing! I had broken my foot and was on crutches so needed a place with a elevator, and the staff were really helpful. Really close (walking distance) to all the main...

Cesar
18 November 2018
Well

Good ubication. Very good price

Tetyana
14 November 2018
Very good

The breakfast was really very tasty, personnel - kind. We had an awesome room with the view on the bay with a lot of small boats, it was nice. The location is great - totally in the center.

Alexandra
13 November 2018
Good

Sea view is very nice, room is big, once hard matrace has been changed-the bed was nice to sleep, aircon and fridge in the room is a plus, very good price for the boat trip at the reception.

Toni
3 November 2018
Fantastic

Location and price quality

Cristina
2 November 2018
Acceptable

The good situation

Anonymous
26 August 2018
Dirty, very hard bed, without ...

The location and the views from the window, and the air worked well.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s