Nha Trang - Queen 3 Hotel

7.5
Very good
7.5%
7.5
8.0%
Value 8.0
6.7%
Cleanliness 6.7
8.1%
Location 8.1
8.1%
Staff 8.1
7.2%
Comfort 7.2
7.5%
Overall 7.5
  • Bảo
    Fabulous
  • Marianal77
    Exceptional

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Nadezhda
27 March 2019
Good location, medium place, low...

Very close to the beach and shopping mall. Early check-in. Nice fridge.

Bảo
19 February 2019
Fabulous

Staffs are very nice. Good for budget. Motorbike rental with reasonable price.

Florian
6 February 2019
Okay

Good location, value for buck

Agata
4 February 2019
Good

Localisation. Helpfull and very polite staff. Na problem with using the bathroom or leaving luggage behind your check hours.

Eszter
25 January 2019
just for 1-night stay

The receptionists were really kind. And we liked its area as it is not in the touristy part of the city. It was quiet as well.

Marianal77
3 December 2018
Exceptional

Good location, spacious and comfortable room

Unai
22 February 2018
Well

The hotel was clean and is 5 minutes walk from the beach.

Martín
12 February 2018
Nice

Very good price, we were comfortable and we had several things nearby

Sergiopanini
22 October 2017
reasonable for the price paid

We arrived very early at 5 in the morning, and they did not give us any trouble for entering at such an hour, it is a great point in favor

Yuho86
13 September 2017
Nice

The ubication.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s