Check In Check Out
2 Guests

Las Cruces - Sleep Inn University

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Tom
7 May 2019
I stay in Las Cruces...

Room was close to parking.

Mini
6 May 2019
Saul Was Great

Saul was great and gave us another room that had a view. Thank You so much Saul. Pool was super nice till these people came in blasting there music, very disappointing. Breakfast was good, the beds ...

Ruben
29 April 2019
Exceptional

Location

M
28 April 2019
Great value - great location

I expected that things would be noisy as my room was located on the first floor and close to the pool. I was very surprised to find that soundproofing was pretty darn good!

Jose
14 April 2019
Rest very well, I will stay ...

The breakfast seemed good to me, the excellent location, the very nice pool, the breakfast schedule very suitable to start the trip early.

William
14 April 2019
Good place for an overnight.

Courteous staff. Good location. Comfortable room.

Daniel
9 April 2019
Great stay.. was a little...

location... cleaniness

Oriana
11 March 2019
Lack of staff and ice

We don't have breakfast and the location is very good. Arriving at our room yesterday, the key did not work, the first night it worked. After waiting about 25 minutes for someone to arrive, the ...

Ruben
12 August 2018
Perfectose I recommend them all

Lunch

Lili
19 September 2017
Very good I was comfortable

Personal is amamble. Gentle and helpful. They try to make you feel comfortable.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s