facebook

Davos - Spenglers Inn

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Christopher
12 March 2019
Absolutely brilliant...very helpful and friendly...

Location was great , breakfast was very nice, bed was comfortable, room was quiet.

Wouter
12 March 2019
Good

Fred
7 January 2019
Good

Location was great

Simone
18 September 2018
Great value for money location...

The hostel belongs to the Hard Rock Cafe and we could have breakfast there which was nice ;o) Option to use the newly renovated spa for a little extra.

John
3 April 2018
Good

The hotel is really close to the bus station. From there you can easily reach the ski slopes. The hostel is sharing a reception with the Hard Rock Hotel so you get to use their facilities.

Smaaax
2 April 2018
Great value for money

The Spengler Hostel provided a comfortable stay at rate significantly cheaper to the Hard Rock Hotel. Working window and running water will delight the occupant as a wonderful addition to the ...

Mar37
17 March 2018
An authentic scam

I did not like anything at all about the accommodation.

Joao
5 March 2018
Excellent stay. above my expectations....

They call it a hostel, but it's way better than many 3-star hotels I've stayed at.

Miguel
16 September 2017
Value for money!

clean, good option for this price. Excellent breakfast and hotel facilities

Esteban
8 September 2017
Fantastic

Silvia
24 July 2017
Perfect stay and highly recommended

We stayed at the Hotel for the same price. The totally new facilities. In addition, they included tickets for urban transport and trains / mountain gondolas, which we did not expect. ...

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s