Check In Check Out
2 Guests

Kingston - Super 8 by Wyndham Kingston

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Karen
10 May 2019
Exceptional

Really comfortable beds!

Fred
6 May 2019
Good

Everything

Gary
6 May 2019
Exceptional

The Wyndham hotel properties are clean, in great locations, have reasonable rates, good customer service and they do try to make you happy during your stay. I like the free breakfast in the mornings, ...

Gi
1 May 2019
Best I have experienced cross...

Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. Room very well appointed and extremely clean. Very comfortable

Boneh
1 May 2019
Great value for a quick...

The room was huge. The staff were very accommodating. It was generally clean. The TV seemed new. The room had a fridge, coffee maker, a microwave and a safe.

Yaneth
11 September 2018
Nice

Comfortable, quiet and clean

Yayme
9 August 2018
Well

Clara
5 February 2018
Quiet

The bed was comfortable I went to skiar then I just stayed at the hotel to rest. They have very good parking 2 minutes walk there is a gas station with a mini market and a small restaurant ...

Eduardo
23 June 2017
Well

Gustavo
18 May 2017
Exceptional

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s