Mui Ne - Viet's Hotel

7.8
Very good
8.1%
8.1
8.2%
Value 8.2
8.4%
Cleanliness 8.4
7.9%
Location 7.9
8.2%
Staff 8.2
8.3%
Comfort 8.3
8.1%
Overall 8.1
  • Jelle
    Good place
  • Catarina
    Exceptional

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Jelle
26 March 2019
Good place

The room was nice and the staff was helpfull. My girlfriend got sick here in mui ne and the staff was very helpfull and changed the bus for us and we got 1 more night here with a bit discount.

Catarina
3 March 2019
Exceptional

This is a lovely place to stay, quiet, clean and the owners, Simon and Hannah, were 5 stars. They accommodated to our requests, booked us bus tickets as well as an incredible tour to the countryside ...

Dilara
2 March 2019
Exceptional

It’s a really nice place to stay. Nice location and really friendly and helpful staff. They booked us a bus ticket and gave good advises about what to do there. Clean and nice rooms, nice view to the ...

Mario
14 February 2019
Fabulous

Good location and room. Good A/C

Janja
30 January 2019
Exceptional

Nice room with a nice view, friendly staff, comfortable bed

Khalil
30 January 2018
Well

Barbara
12 December 2017
Beautiful views

The location, the beautiful views, the spaces between plants to take the air, tranquility and charm

Marcos
13 October 2017
Very good for one night ...

Large room, clean, cheap and overlooking the sea. You can rent a motorbike in the accommodation itself. We leave the backpacks after check-out without problem.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s