Alcala de Henares - Bari

8.1
Great
8.0
Cleanliness 8.0
7.5
Location 7.5
8.0
Staff 8.0
7.6
Services 7.6
8.3
Comfort 8.3
8.3
Value 8.3
8.0
Overall 8.0
  • Pily353
    Exceptional
  • Mardiel
    Comfortable

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

9.6
Fantastic
Pily353
22 April 2019
Exceptional

The whole room It is the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in all the rooms I've had in hotels. The bathroom, newly renovated is a pass. And above all, kindness and ...

I missed a small platform to put the bathroom objects inside the shower. Like a table where to put the suitcase.


6.3
Good
Cristina
22 April 2019
Nice

No more

There was no kitchen service. It is the worst of accommodation.


9.6
Fantastic
Mardiel
22 April 2019
Comfortable

Without a doubt the room fulfilled even more the expectations we had preconceived. We will certainly repeat.

I find nothing wrong.


10.0
Fantastic
Isabel
22 April 2019
Exceptional

Comfort, spaciousness and cleanliness in the rooms.

In general it is very good


9.6
Fantastic
Daniel
22 April 2019
Phenomenal

The relation quality, price.

The only fault is that it does not have a cafeteria for breakfast, and that on the outside it is somewhat neglected.


7.9
Very good
Reginald
24 January 2019
Good

Great little overnight stop off on way down to the south ! Easy to find and park up safe and quick to get back on highway next morning


8.3
Great
Mary
7 November 2018
Great stopover before early airport...

Spacious room, comfortable bed. Excellent location for walking into the centre and for driving to airport at 3am! This was our second visit and we will be back.

Cleaners quite noisy whistling and singing in the morning, glad they are happy in their work though!


8.3
Great
Mike
3 November 2018
Would definitely stay again

Clean room. Comfortable bed. Good value for money.

It was a shame the restaurant was closed


10.0
Fantastic
Isaac
30 October 2018
Comfortable, convenient, the staff was...

A little disappointed the restaurant wasn't open...


7.5
Very good
Ella
29 October 2018
Good

- Good location just off the motorway for a quick night's sleep while travelling - Beds and pillows were very comfortable - Wifi worked fine in room - Free parking onsite


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s