Abadín - Casa Goas

8.5
Great
8.3
Cleanliness 8.3
8.3
Location 8.3
8.6
Staff 8.6
8.0
Services 8.0
7.9
Comfort 7.9
8.3
Value 8.3
8.3
Overall 8.3
  • Noelia
    Well
  • Monica
    Well

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

7.5
Very good
Noelia
20 April 2019
Well

And

All right


6.3
Good
Gwen
13 April 2019
Basic and clean but a...

On the Camino Santiago and the owner was pleasant

The room was clean but extremely basic and yet cost more than similiar accommodations nearby. Nothing warm or inviting about the place but we as tired pilgrims slept well


7.5
Very good
Monica
14 October 2018
Well

Comfortable beds

Upon arrival I had already been charged for the room, I did not like that.


7.1
Very good
María
26 September 2018
Good place for one night ...

The cleanliness and spaciousness of the room. The price-quality ratio. More than correct for the type and level of hotel it is.


5.8
José
25 September 2018
Night enlivened by mosquitoes

The price is adjusted and the dinner service is quite correct

The room was infested with mosquitoes (we killed more than 20 and, despite this, the buzzing woke us up at night). The opening in the morning of the cafeteria is late and does not allow ...


9.2
Fantastic
David
19 September 2018
Convenient stop off

The property was perfectly postioned on the camino norte. Menu of the day was reasonable value for money. Breakfast was good value for money. Staff in the restaurant were efficient but not friendly ...


9.2
Fantastic
Nagore
19 September 2018
Fantastic

Right on the way to the Camino de Santiago. Very good breakfast


10.0
Fantastic
M
25 August 2018
Ideal Place

This was the ideal place to stay. Pleasant, efficient staff. Spotless and modern facilities on Camino Norde route. Excellent food well presented. Reasonable prices.

Found nothing to dislike about Casa Goas.


10.0
Fantastic
Petra
7 August 2018
Exceptional

Excellent hotel and restaurant on the Camino de Santiago. We had a very comfortable stay and would stay at Casa Goas again.


10.0
Fantastic
Holger
26 July 2018
Exceptional

The food was excellent. We didn’t see the menus so the waiter took us into the kitchen to select our courses, a very interesting concept for food selection.


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s