Arró - Casa Helipa

9.1
Fantastic
9.1%
9.1
9.0%
Value 9.0
9.2%
Cleanliness 9.2
9.1%
Location 9.1
9.4%
Staff 9.4
8.8%
8.8
9.1%
Overall 9.1
  • Ricard
    Fantastic
  • Carlallagos
    Exceptional

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation. If you have stayed at this hostel and want to submit a review, please login to “My account” section to do so.

Ricard
19 April 2019
Fantastic

A fantastic environment and a good deal.

Carlallagos
25 March 2019
Exceptional

Rural house of the nineteenth century restored maintaining the essence and furniture of the time. Its owner very friendly and helpful. Note the breakfast, a 10, with products from KM0 of the Val d'Aran

Boiraineu
20 March 2019
Exceptional

I treat very familiar.

Alberto
11 March 2019
Exceptional

Very much, both the environment, the comforts inside the house and especially the treatment by Pei, its owner

Wanderwhat
9 March 2019
great discovery

Roland
17 September 2018
Superb

The house is very Quiet. The night we stayed there it was 75% occupied but we thought we were the only guests. The owner is the only staff we saw. He was extra friendly. Breakfast was good, most of ...

Hjb-toulouse
6 September 2018
A 'real' place, a great...

Very nice and helpful host. A house with character. Excellent breakfast. Comfortable beds. Fantastic location

Sigall
21 July 2018
Nice staff, relax hotel.

A quiet place to read a good book or relax

Arnau
16 July 2018
Exceptional

An absolutely fantastic place to stay if you wish a full immersion experience in la Vall d'Aran. The owner gave us a lot of valuable information, great advices and amazing km-0 food. Highly ...

Phill
9 June 2018
Nice place and convenient for...

Nice big shared kitchen, bed was comfortable, nice bathroom. Mountain view.

Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s