Adahuesca - Casa Labata

7.9
Very good
7.8
Cleanliness 7.8
8.2
Location 8.2
7.9
Staff 7.9
7.3
Services 7.3
7.3
Comfort 7.3
8.1
Value 8.1
7.8
Overall 7.8
  • Jéssica
    Well
  • Julika
    very quiet and far from ...

These reviews are from real customers who have stayed at this hostel.

We show you ALL reviews: the positive and the negative reviews so you can be fully informed before making your reservation.

Latest Reviews

7.5
Very good
Jéssica
21 April 2019
Well

The rooms are simple but clean and with everything you need to spend the night.

The wifi connection in our room was a bit poor, but hey ... we were on vacation so it wasn't a big deal.


7.5
Very good
Julika
21 April 2019
very quiet and far from ...

The very old house with an original character of the area in a small but beautiful town. Near Alquezar much quieter. Breakfast for € 6, plentiful and with good service attention.

They do not have cots for children, which complicated our stay a bit. But they tried to solve all our doubts.


10.0
Fantastic
Juan
8 April 2019
Exceptional

the situation

don't give up meals


8.8
Great
Ana
1 April 2019
Comfort and relaxation after ...

The rustic touch of the house and the very cozy room. Very friendly staff.


8.3
Great
Victoria
19 March 2019
very well

Tranquility of the place. The attic room. It was very hot.


8.8
Great
A
18 March 2019
Fabulous

8.3
Great
Stephen
6 March 2019
enjoyable and convenient for mountains

9.2
Fantastic
Jorge
7 May 2018
Superb

Trato fenomenal y amable


6.7
Good
Marta
23 August 2017
Pleasant

Friendly. Good breakfast

Noisy. Bed is not Comfortable


7.9
Very good
Katarina
14 August 2017
Good

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

We missed the air condition and the quality of breakfast was poor.


100% verified reviews
Email is not valid Fill in the email Fill in the subject Fill in the message Fill in the from name 1 other person is looking at this hostel right now! %s other people are looking at this hostel right now! Last booking 1 hour ago from %s Last booking %s hours ago from %s Last booking was today from %s Last booking was yesterday from %s Last booking was this week from %s